Fiverr Forum

How I started Chinese to English Translation services?

Hi Everybody!
I’m Muhammad from Pakistan and I’m Providing English to Chinese and Malay translation services here on Fiverr. You are thinking that I’m from Islamic Republic Of Pakistan and how I am doing Chinese Translation. Story is that, Basically I am a Civil Engineer who graduated recently last year 2017. China and Pakistan enjoys a robust relations as China is largest partner of Pakistan. Due to large Chinese investment in our country because of CPEC , there opened a large number of institution throughout Pakistan for learning of Chinese language. Some technical universities are treating Chinese language as a compulsory subjects while some are offering as an optional Course. In my university our worthy Vice Chancellor announced to establish Chinese language lab in 2016. This lab offered admission by the end of NOV 2017. I’m very keen of learning new languages, That was a great opportunity for me. I with my Friend Mr. Muhammad Ahssan who was also a brilliant student and is now a prominent structural Engineer of our country, got admission there after a competitive interview by our Instructor. In our class, there is a mixture of students of teachers and I’m proud of it of becoming fellow of professors of our University. Mr. Awais, Our instructor we call him Laoshir(老师; teacher) is a great person, He is now in the top of list of my best teachers in my life, showed his strong passion and effort towards students. Briefly, In a few months we became enough expert in speaking of Chinese language.