How I went over $1200 in Just 30 days. Here are some tips that helped me

starheadtech

Hi, I Am Prashant Chamoli, a web designer/developer and internet marketer based in a beautiful valley called Dehradun located in foothills of Mussoorie Uttarakhand, India. I am a full-time Web developer and Internet marketer. I recently started working seriously on Fiverr. It has been around 40 days today from the day I created my first gig. I created my account on 2016 but till last 40 days, I was using that as a Fiverr buyer.

I planned to start providing my services on Fiverr in May this year. I was working on other freelancing platforms earlier, but I was fed up with applying for the jobs on the bidding websites and was forced to undersell my service because of the competition there. I started working on Fiverr this time with a vision, quality, and more experience. Till now it has been a tremendous experience. I made over $1200 and became level 1 seller too.

One of the best thing about Fiverr is their seller support. Despite being buyer-centric, Fiverr focusses on sorting out the problem of their sellers too. Their response is fast and to the point. The platform is transparent and not biased.
Here are some of the tips that helped me to get successful on fiverr:

1. Don’t Just jump into writing Gigs, Research first: Many of the new sellers doesn’t do research at all and jump directly into writing their gig. In my case, before I wrote my gig I did a thorough research on the niche I was providing services in. I researched gig titles, gig tags, and even the gig description. Keeping all those in mind I started drafting my gig