How much time does it takes to transfer money to PayPal [ARCHIVED]

Hi,
I am FrenchShark,
I am new to fiverr and I need to know how much time does it takes to transfer Fiverr earned money to Paypal.
Thank you.

Hi @alexandrawatson - take a peek at your other discussion post. I posted some ideas for how you can figure this out!

@frenchshark, I agree with @nirob_19 and @ardicus, but would just add that you need to wait for your funds to be “withdraw-able.” This generally takes a few weeks after your initial delivery is marked as complete.

Fiverr withdraw is always instant… Just revenue process time is 14 days after complete an order

I try to withdraw Fiverr 12$ yesterday with my paypal. It wasn’t happened yet. I had the message below.
’’ Hi,
We just received a request to withdraw the revenues in your Fiverr account. Funds will be sent to the PayPal account associated with your Fiverr profile.

To initiate the process, click the following link:

http://*******************************************

If you did not make this request, please contact customer support.

Note: Withdrawals are final and cannot be undone. We will not be able to refund or change this process once it has begun. ‘’

All the information are correct. Please check this and send the money quickly. Its just take few seconds. What a hell has happened to it??

@frenchshark

Welcome to Fiverr!

As @ruxandradraws said within minutes…

If you have a smart phone you can log into fiverr, set for withdraw… confirm the message in your email and BAM! its in your paypal.

Hi!

If the funds are cleared, withdrawing them on your PayPal takes a matter of seconds, a minute maybe.

pl. read the question :slight_smile:

You will receive your payment within 5 min.

Yes! It should be instant.

Well, the message has now changed when you withdraw funds. Now the email states:

“Please be patient as funds may take up to a few days to appear in your PayPal balance.”