Fiverr Community Forum

How to activate a gig from draft status

hello, i am new to fiverr, i have created my first gig but it is in Draft status. I have filled every thing required but now i do not know what to do to make it active. any one please?

9 Likes

When i was creating a gig. i fill the forum and the gig was ready to go but if you can’t do this then create a new one. it will be best if you watch some video tutorial of how create a gig.

The gig that goes draft actually needs some kind of editing. I was also facing the same problem. Now I edited it and it,s active now. Edit and recheck your gig.

Certainly you need some modification to your gig like edit in image, in your writing. There’s must have some lacking in your gig which kept your gig in draft. Do some edit and submit again. Hope. your gig will be active soon!

@minahmmas: Did you not take note of the date that this was posted last year, with the user likely gone? Your response is 8 months too late!

1 Like

Opps! May be I have missed the date. For your kind info I would like to say that I am a newbie here and so there’s might some stupid job done by me. Thanks for your reply and inform me that the post was posted 8 months ago. Hope, there won’t be any mistake again.@rainny_writer

4 Likes

Is it important to attach photos in gallery ?? I have attached two pdf article showing my writing expertise
but still my gig is in draft section what should I do?

You must attach at least one photo.

i’ m new fiver i was many try my fiver activate but i couldn’t activate my fiver account.

my gig video is on pending moderatoin from last 6 days wat should i do now?