How to deal with unreasonable customers

qifanchang

Hi, I am a professional commercial photographer and I am just starting on Fiverr to expand my client base. Currently, I am pricing my product photography gig very low to attract more customers and get more reviews. I have worked really hard and hope that once I get to level 1 seller I can raise the price on my gigs so I can start to make some profit. I completed 8 orders ( all 5-star reviews) in the past month but now I have a customer who keeps asking me to revise the delivery and giving out very confusing instructions.

First of all the skincare product that client sent me has labels printed in very low quality. The letters are super small and blurry and the ink is very easy to get scratch off. Some of the bottles they sent are missing caps. One of the jars has leaked and covered up part of the label; when I tried to clean it, all the black ink just came off…

After the first time I delivered my images, the buyer said they are not satisfied with the images because the words on the label cannot be seen. After an hour-long conversation, I realized that the buyer didn’t download the images and didn’t know how to download them. After I taught them how to download the images, they started to telling me very confusing comments like “Resolution too the white is too expressed” or “Hi xxx you can work on the resolutions for all the images and send me for review”.