How to Drive New User Morale Into the Abyss with Fiverr!

Thanks for reading How to Drive New User Morale Into the Abyss with Fiverr! My name is Yoon (URL not allowed in this category - Mod removed), and I’m brand new to the Fiverr market. Initially, I thought really highly of this place. I’ve bought a couple gigs now and have had two great experiences. That being said, just today my “New User Euphoria” has been dashed and my Fiverr ambition slayed by the deceptive practices of big business. I’m sure others have gone through this same experience…

Fiverr constantly shows us New Users, and probably the old user too, a referal ad page of sorts. Telling us to send emails to friends encouraging them to sign up with Fiverr too. The incentive, as most of us know, is that if our friend makes a purchase we the referrer gets recompensed $5 per every 1st purchase. Which I thought sounded fantastic!

Hold the Phone! This isn’t Fantastic…

''What a great deal." I thought…until I checked on my earnings today. It should be known, that all my friends got together to celebrate our friends who graduated from ASU last night. It’s was a great time. Over the course of the night the Fiverr topic came up with a couple of my friends and all of them assured me that they’ve made a purchase already and were very appreciative for the invite. In fact, all the friends I invited, love Fiverr. Sadly, Fiverr doesn’t even respect us enough to be upfront with users, let alone love us.

I cannot Imagine How Many Other People Have Hated This

In that same “refer a friend ad” there was no small print that said sign up to become an affiliate first, or anything of that nature that I’ve been able to find. But if you’re like me, you learned the hard way. Get this, if you don’t sign up to be an affiliate before you sent your emails from that page you will not be paid for your conversions.

How to Drive New User Morale Into the Abyss with Fiverr! In Conclusion