How to get 1st order?Help me to get orders

I am new to fiverr.I joined to fiverr two dats ago.But I have no order yet.If you know why please help me.
Best
Chanuka

If your product is good. You will be fine. And sell more, and share gigs at facebook groups.

As well as providing the best quality. and collecting the many positive reviews

I had 0 order for about 10 days[just made gig and was waiting] , once you start getting pro active and promote your gigs like backlinks_index said orders will follow.
Good luck!

how to put backlinks and where to put

You can create backlinks from your own blog.
Or buy at fiverr.
Or promote your gigs on social media

You’re replying to a 10 months old topic

I’m having trouble signing in to the forum last 1 year

i just posted 4 GIGS , im new too but i did not receive any orders or something :confused:

Same here, got no order for more than 2 month I think, I feel horrible. Wish to see the lucky buyer to have my good stuffs

You can share your gig on social site. ex: fb,Twitter, google+,linkedin etc.
share your gig on your topic related group or forms.
thank you.

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

Few advice for new sellers, please read them carefully because they will help you for sure:

1. Make sure that your gigs looks awesome, I really mean it. Work at least 2-3 days on your description, choose carefully first image in Gig Gallery (which will show up on search page) - make it unique and eye catchy, and think hard about the gig price.