I mistakenly delete a message on Fiverr, is there a way I can retrieve it.
how do you mean you deleted a message? i didn’t think that was possible
Welcome to the Fiverr forums.
If you mean ‘cleared a notification’, that’s a tad different.
It’s not possible to delete a singular message, but if your deleted the entire conversation, there’s one way to get it back.
Usually, I receive emails every time that I get a message on Fiverr. In those emails, it gives me the option to respond to the message, and if I click that, it’ll reopen the conversation that I might have deleted.
I’m not sure if that made sense, but I hope that helped!
Thank you, this is helpful
Thanks this really helped me ^-^