How to get genuine clients

I’m new to fiver i have completed 5 orders but all are of less amount how can i get genuine clients

Isn’t anyone who buys from you a “genuine client”? :roll_eyes:

they are but all of them are just 5 or 10$ order , i need clients who can offer me large amount of work with good budget

That sounds a little demanding, don’t you think? Be happy that you are actually receiving any orders at all. There are no guarantees of sales, or sale amounts here on Fiverr. Work with whatever projects buyers choose to order.

Fiverr is NOT a get-rich-quick website. Expecting to get rich is the first step toward failure.

hmm boy you are not a top rated or level two seller. buyer do not wanna take risk to pay a large amount to newbies!! so keep working hard until you get your demanding orders…

here all the buyers are genuine. If you are new here a asking for big project. That will be demanding.

What if you didn’t get that 5? Would that be genuine?

You have to make an old client buy your product.

That’s just great

Well. All buyers are genuine. They just don’t want to take risk when the seller is new.
Small amounts will lead you to Large amount. Be patience :slight_smile:

What I mean by genuine is ‘real’… There are so many resellers that you can see in the platform. They always bargain with you.They are trying to make it $5 if you are selling anything for $10.That’s how they are… and I’m fedup of it…It’s ok to resell in my opinion.But atleast they should give us what we ask… then they can think about to sell it to any price to anyone…

Before making the order, talk to the person… chat with him or her.You will find what he or she is…
Good luck,Happy sales :slight_smile: