How to get orders to my gigs, help?

azraaa24

I got my first Fiverr order 1 week after I started Fiverr. I got it from Buyers Request. My goal per day was to finish my 10 offers limit and it actually worked! Try it out. 🙂

I did pretty much the same thing as well, until I started getting orders from nowhere

Hi all!
I am relatively new to Fiverr platform, but will humbly be Level Two in next few days… Based on my experiences so far, and after searching through all of Fiverr, I have seven tips that should work universally across different Fiverr Gig topics:

1. Create and upload a unique, personal video
  2. Clearly, and thoroughly, describe the services offered in your Gig description
  3. Full up your FAQs with any/all potential questions that buyers may have about your Gig
  4. If you are new, or starting new Gig, consider offering a special rate or promotional deal
  5. Whether you are new or experienced, offering some sort of guarantee is also a great option! However it must be something that you can 100% follow through with!
  6. Upload good samples of your work, when possible, or share portfolio for clients!
  7. Always be positive!!! 🙂 Make every interaction a pleasure for your buyer, and appreciate them for reaching out to you.

Hope this helps! 🙂

Hi all!

I am relatively new to Fiverr platform, but will humbly be Level Two in next few days… Based on my experiences so far, and after searching through all of Fiverr, I have seven tips that should work universally across different Fiverr Gig topics:

1. Create and upload a unique, personal video
  2. Clearly, and thoroughly, describe the services offered in your Gig description
  3. Full up your FAQs with any/all potential questions that buyers may have about your Gig
  4. If you are new, or starting new Gig, consider offering a special rate or promotional deal