Fiverr Forum

How to handle unresponsible buyer

Hello dear all Fiverr Community.
I am a newbie here in Fiverr, this is my 15 month I work here and still need to learn how about this site rule.

I’m sorry if my question had ever been asked somewhere in this forum before because I have look for it so many times and didn’t find the solution of what I’m looking for.
If my question is really ever been asked before please kindly lead me to the link that have the answer for my question.

And sorry for my bad English language, as you can see I’m from Indonesia.

Okay, so here is my question.
How we seller usually handle unresponsive buyer?

After 1 year work here, I found sometime (just a small amount) there is a buyer who didn’t have enough responsibility with us.

For example :
A buyer placed an order and after the order placed I replied it as fast as I can.
Then the buyer put the requirement and then I do the job exactly like the requirement.

And then buyer asked for some revision and I do it in quick and redeliver.
After couple months, the buyer didn’t come back and of course the job Will mark as completed.

After couple months suddenly the buyer came back and without saying anything post a negative review.
I tried to contact the buyer immediately to ask why he did that and he gave some reason that is unacceptable (in my case for example, the buyer asked the image to be transparent and I already send it a couple months ago).

I also demonstrate how The image look transparent but the buyer still didn’t respond anything

How if the buyer didn’t ask for refund but just to leave that negative review and didn’t come back again, what should I do to fight for this bad review (imagine that everything is deliver 100% exactly as what buyer request)?

Please advise me what can I do to handle unresponsive buyer like this.
And thank you for your help dear friend.

Regards,
Gunawan Guan