How to imrove my profile & gigs

danitec

hi I’m new to fiverr, So far I’ve had a few sales but then nothing more since Monday . I’ve shared my gig links on social media…

this is my gigs

https://www.fiverr.com/danitec/drive-unllmited-web-traffic-targeted-and-safe
https://www.fiverr.com/danitec/promote-your-amazon-product-on-social-media
https://www.fiverr.com/danitec/put-your-logo-image-text-in-i-phones-8

What can I do to improve my profile and sales???

For the drive unlimited web traffic one: you spelled unlimited wrong in the title. Also, brushing up your grammar would be good.
Saying “Don’t forget to boost with service extras!” seems like you’re trying to upsell them from the start. Even if you are, don’t make that obvious.
For the iPhone one: this service seems way too specific. If you have photoshopping/image editing skills, why not try to offer something more general so that more people might need it?
Also: "BONOUS :-send me a positive feedback and i will put your logo in superhero picture ."
Typos aside, this comes off as begging for positive reviews, which you shouldn’t be doing.
Hope that helped!

For the drive unlimited web traffic one: you spelled unlimited wrong in the title. Also, brushing up your grammar would be good.

Saying “Don’t forget to boost with service extras!” seems like you’re trying to upsell them from the start. Even if you are, don’t make that obvious.

For the iPhone one: this service seems way too specific. If you have photoshopping/image editing skills, why not try to offer something more general so that more people might need it?

Also: "BONOUS :-send me a positive feedback and i will put your logo in superhero picture ."

Typos aside, this comes off as begging for positive reviews, which you shouldn’t be doing.

Hope that helped!

thanks somaginer.

i am revised my gig description now …

tell me how to get more orders ???

thanks somaginer.

I feel like I keep saying this, but buyers request.

Also promoting your gig.