How to manage workload?

Hi. Asking for your suggestions about the work/load management techniques. I’m 19 years of age. I did my A levels last year and took a gap year because I was exhausted by the time and effort I put in my studies.

Exactly a year ago, I was an unskilled student who did not even know that platform like Fiverr even exists. I got to know about it via a youtube video and I found this whole system so fascinating. A week later, I enrolled for a logo designing course and made my first Fiverr gig. I was so amazed to get 17 impressions on my first gig, that it prompted me to work harder and fine-tune my skills. In October, I finally got my first order. In the following months, the order flow increased and so did my workload. I also had a friend working with me on an occasional basis, but he is not regular. At the start of this year, I started to get too many orders and I completed them with all the energy and commitment. But for the past two months or so, it’s getting difficult for me to manage the orders. With universities deadlines approaching, I have been involved in writing my statements, getting my documents ready, and preparing for interviews because from this year, I’m planning to pursue a degree in a major I have so much interest in. I know for sure that when the semester will begin, I won’t have time to complete even 1 order, and I’m freaking out thinking about that.

So based on all of that, what options do you think I have? Should I wait till my university commences and then shut down my account? Should I leave everything as it is and just wait and watch? Should I hire another designer? Idk. There are so many things going over in my mind. I would appreciate if someone experience can guide me on that. I just don’t know the right strategy to either exit it or continue it. Please enlighten me. Thanks!

If you don’t have much time, Fiverr can still be a part-time job for you and it will be useful to have some spare money during college!