Fiverr Community Forum

How to remove one star negative review

I’m a new freelancer in Fiverr. I received the first order for $30, after completing the first order the client tipped $10 with a 5-star review. But after completing the second order the client gave me a 1-star review. I want to remove the negative review.
Please help me

9 Likes

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

1 Like

That would be spamming the system if sellers can simply remove reviews they don’t like. if you genuinely feel that you do not deserve that review you can respond to it and explain your side of the story.

This can be a great thing if done well. However be 110% sure you know what went wrong before you respond or you can come off as unwilling to accept responsibility for a fail. Only do this if you can clearly show that the customer was unreasonable.

:slight_smile:

4 Likes

Really? Are you serious?

2 Likes

Please don’t spread misinformation. The review still will stay in her account and will be visible to everyone even if she will delete her gig.

5 Likes

Best way to have a conversation with client! Satisfy their needs. They can still edit their review on your gig

1 Like

Have you bought review yet?
How much?
Do you know the meaning of review?

yes this is what I heard from so many people.

Im new in fiverr.No, I didnt buy and i dont know much about it i just shared what i heard from people. I just said what i heard and if you notice i added ‘I guess’ before the sentence. And ofcourse if I didnt know the meaning of review I woudnt be here.

But even if there are people offering that, it shouldn’t be suggested to the OP as something they could use as it’s against the TOS to buy reviews.

From the Terms of Service: