How to report buyers?

kennetpapango40

Hi, I’m new to fiverr and I recently promoted to level1 seller with a perfect 5 of reviews.
Now I encounter this Buyer Called “************” and ordered to me a introduction Video

His message
"Good Evening or Morning, greets from Germany. I like your style and choose you. I need an stylish but business like intro, like your example. I got no Logo and no Banner. This is my Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/. I Need 2 Marks. Like "" ; "******" or so. You are the Designer its in your Hand. Thanks a lot"

after i send the gig
on my two word introduction video text
I send him TWO GIG
one is
Main text: ************
2nd Text : Don’t forget to Subscribe

2nd gig same video:
Main Text: ************
2nd Text : Don’t forget to Subscribe

and put a message
I didn’t put your Youtube Channel instead i put on " Don’t forget to Subscribe" assuming you will use this on your YT channel.

If you need modification don’t hesitate to message me.

Now he is complaining

Excuse me Sir. 3 Questions, Why you put an 2D Boring Template in this awesome intro, 3D and a Better Font looks greater. My Channel calling ************ not “************”. And this are two videos and not 3, in your description you commercial that you make three different. I’m not Lucky.

and i apologize messaging him
You need to provide me your logo or else ill put a text on it.
I’m sorry for the misunderstanding on the channel name.
For the two free template please choose on my profile, the two i send to you is just a sample to know what you want

and i receive a cancellation order

Than you have to ask before you do. I send you all information. My Channel name and a direct YouTube Link. I wanna cancel the Order. How does it work?