Fiverr Forum

How To Setup Two Different Webinar Registrations on the Same Page Using ClickPops

I’m a professional web designer and front-end developer and ClickFunnels/Infusionsoft/Leadpages Expert. I am always ready to do your job with great confidence. I always try my best to produce high-quality work for my clients.

I have experience creating and optimizing different types of funnels (Best Seller Book Funnel, Product Launch Funnel, Perfect Webinar Funnel, The “Real Stuff” Funnel, Fishbowl Funnel, Network Marketing Bridge Funnel, Membership Funnel, Affiliate Funnel) ClickFunnels and Leadpages integration with Email Auto Responder, WordPress plugin Setup for automation and gathering leads,

✪ Integrate Your Favorite Auto-Responder- like Aweber, MailChimp, Infusionsoft, Get Response, Active Camping, Webinar Jam, Interspace, GoToWebinar, ConvertKit, Twilio, Drip, Sendlane, Constant Contact, HTML Form, etc.

✪ Integrate Your Favorite Shopping Cart Software-( Paypal, Stripe, Braintree, Infusionsoft, Infusionsoft V2, Warriorplus, JVZoo, ClickBank, Taxamo, Ontraport, Easy Pay Direct, NMI, Recurly) with Sales pages

✪ Setup Your Action Funnels- Quickly Setup Custom Marketing Sequences (Email, Text Messages and MORE) In Actionetics.

✪ Setting up Backpack, hooking it up to custom domain and sub-domain, setting up survey and SMTP server setting via Sendgrid and other mailing services.

I can assure you that I performed in every option inside Leadpages and Clcikfunnels. I can help by creating high converting Landing pages, Sales page, opt-in, promotion, webinar, etc with multi-level A/B split testing. I know how to convert more leads from Leadpages and Clickfunnels pages. Therefore, I have experiences creating webinar at Evergreen Business System (EBS), Easy webinar, Webinar Jam, Go to Meeting and Go to Webinar. I know the sequences how to set up an automated as well as live webinar broadcast. I know how to create the list and gather the contact in an organized way.