How to shine in fiverr

mdpoline

I am new in fiverr. But in this short time I realized that If you don’t able to make perfect gig you can’t able to sell. I beleaved that if you don’t have any grammetical error and able to set up 100% unique photo for your gig than you can shine. Isn’t it?

Guest jenihiggs

Hello there 🙂

I think it also helps to promote your gigs on social media. I have a Twitter following of a couple thousand and that’s where I promote my gigs with appropriate hashtags. Each time that I’ve promoted my gig, I’ve seen an increase in sales.

I think it also helps to choose something that is a bit unique. For example, I chose memoir writing, because I didn’t see anyone else doing that specifically. I didn’t even try to jump into the article writing/SEO game bc it was so over-saturated.

Anyway, that’s what has worked for me.
Good luck! 🙂

If you mean by unique, a beautiful girl or celebrity then I am afraid you are wrong, offer what you are good at, be honest and explain your services well and offer something which you have skills for and has a market, then promote it well and hopefully all will work out.

Hello there 🙂

I think it also helps to promote your gigs on social media. I have a Twitter following of a couple thousand and that’s where I promote my gigs with appropriate hashtags. Each time that I’ve promoted my gig, I’ve seen an increase in sales.

I think it also helps to choose something that is a bit unique. For example, I chose memoir writing, because I didn’t see anyone else doing that specifically. I didn’t even try to jump into the article writing/SEO game bc it was so over-saturated.

Anyway, that’s what has worked for me.

Good luck! 🙂

Yes, you are right. I know well how to provide a huge number of trafiic. But I can’t find any buyer for this service. What can I do for this ?