Fiverr Community Forum

How to write an offer in buyer request-Tips

Hello Everyone, Today I am gonna give you some suggestions about “how to write a good offer” in the buyer request section!

First of all, I am telling you I am not a pro-seller here, there are so many experienced sellers here. I am just writing the experience of mine. I got so many orders from the buyer request so I am sharing this for the new sellers so that it might help them.

Buyer request is an important thing to get the order, especially for a new seller. It helps in two ways. like, If you send 10 offers to the buyer daily,

then it makes a possibility to get a new order.

buyer may visit your profile and if daily 10 buyers visit your profile or gig then you get a good gig impression, views, clicks on your gig and it helps your gig to rank.

Now, The question is how to write a good offer??

Its an important question. being lazy, we always made wrong that we don’t want to understand what the buyer actually wants!! we have a preserved written offer and we do always copy and paste it. Please don’t do this!

Now, Let’s point out how to write an offer!!

1.The first thing we have to notice on the buyer request carefully because sometimes the buyer puts a keyword to his request to write a word before your offer. so we have to be very careful.

1. Then, we have to understand what actually buyers need?

2. Write about, how you want to implement the work.

3. What is needed from your buyer to start work?

4. Send the work samples that you have done before.

That’s it, very simple, Please don’t write the same thing for every buyer(copy & paste).

That’s all for today! Best of luck!

22 Likes

Hi,
Easier said than done. I have seen these tips before and trying to follow them.

Please try to add something new when you write a post.

One more thing you can’t send samples to buyers in the buyer request.
Thanks.

12 Likes