Fiverr Forum

I am a Fiverr PRO seller, ask me anything!

Hi folks, I am a Fiverr PRO seller who was approached by Fiverr to apply for and join the platform. I am happy to answer any questions about my thoughts on Fiverr PRO, experience with my gigs, or anything else you’re curious about.

Mod Note: Paul is offering to answer questions about the topic of FIVERR PRO which is a new development on Fiverr. For general questions, search the forum for answers or create your own topic and ask the question. There are lots of helpful and experienced sellers who will respond with advice.

How long does it take for Fiverr Pro to be approved?
My Fiverr Pro experience, 37 orders in - AMA!
Acceptance Into Fiverr Pro
Do you think the Fiverr Pro team are really up to the level?
Unrealistic pricing by sellers
How to become a pro seller in fiverr?
About Fiverr Pro Seller ( I need Help )
What is Pro gig all about?
Fiver Pro Evaluation
Is there any option for paid promotion on fiverr

Nice to see you here Paul and welcome to the forum.
I think a question that many people have been struggling with is what makes a gig PRO?
To be more specific, for example, why do you think you were invited to be Pro, why do you believe your articles and blogs are worth a base price of $100 and what sets you apart from writers who charge less than that?

This is intended as a friendly request for your opinion by the way, I am not challenging your prices or questioning your value! I have just seen a lot of people struggle to grasp the variation in pricing between those charging $5 and those who charge more. I personally believe a lot of writers (and other service providers) undervalue their work and are more focused on being “competitive” with what they perceive the market to be on Fiverr than selling their services for what they are truly worth.