I am afraid want seniors help

sponge_bobb

I am new at fiverr I had used my favorite cartoon character as my username and had made a logo having name of my cartoon character as profile pic is it ok and I had a friend workimg from 2 years on fiverr told me there is some id verification after some days and your username and national id name must be same what I do now?

You do not have to use your real name for your fiverr seller name. But you need to not use the name sponge bob nor should you use anything from a cartoon series. That is copyright infringement. That character does not belong to you. Please understand it’s not open for anyone to use.

You do not have to use your real name for your fiverr seller name. But you need to not use the name sponge bob nor should you use anything from a cartoon series. That is copyright infringement. That character does not belong to you. Please understand it’s not open for anyone to use.

Thanks for letting me know I am new and thats why I used sponge Bobb instead of Sponge Bob

Let me know what to do now and kindly if you let me know what my friend had told me about some verification scene what is it does it had to be some sponge bobb read id card?

Let me know what to do now and kindly if you let me know what my friend had told me about some verification scene what is it does it had to be some sponge bobb read id card?

Get rid of the sponge bobb acount. You can’t use that name at all no matter how clever you try to spell it.

You should probably read the TOS a bit more closely.