I am Emma-Ji, and I will HeLp U wiTh **All** Ur Isshoos

emmaki

You won’t even need to call a number! I am a font of knowledge and wisdom and can help you with a range of life problems.

I am an expert in ASSTOLOGY and can also read your future simply by intensely concentrating at my magical guru wall.

Yours in infinite wisedom and knowledwings,

Emma-Ji
Grand Masterwizard of Emma-Ji College of Being Incredibly Wise and Clever

He may, he may not. The universe is full of imponderable mysteries. My magical wall says that you perhaps did not understand or read this question properly, or are being held back by an impenetrable demon of density called Mark.

SOLUTION: close your eyes and envision yourself walking through a nondescript bit of wasteland. Perhaps there’s a burning sofa to your life and a rabid dog to your left. Sing Hail the Trees and imagine millions of rose petals starving the fire of oxygen and a dog whisperer curing the rabid dog.

He will then get a job.

Quite simple, really.

This is a most troubling situation. I have stared at my wall for 5 seconds (it is too powerful to look at for too long, and I cannot fall into that particular abyss as humanity needs my services too much) and it told me through abstract dance forms that you need to bend over backwards like a shocked swan.

Once your wife has been convinced that you are a beta Nice Guy™®© you may then proceed to stuff a million rose petals down her throat, causing her to fall back in love with you or die, whichever comes first. If a tragedy should come to pass, sing My Sweet Lard over and over again and tell neighbors and family that she has a rosy future ahead of her without you.

The sweet fragrance of the petals will also enable you to Norman Bates her without too much olfactory offense, but be sure to keep her away from normies who just don’t understand my genius and benevolent wisdom.

Quite simple, really. I would have thought it was obvious.