I am getting scammed please someone help as i am just starting out

blueberrystar99

hello fiver community i hope everyone is doing well i have some questions
so i got an order by some client who seemed very shady they asked for an 3d animation of 15 seconds for 50 dollars ( is this a good price or is it cheap ) they are from a different country but the brand they want me to advertise is from uk ( which is very weird because the company is located in uk but they are saying the company belongs to them )
they asked me an advert as the same quality as the ones in my profile ( i delivered even better then that )
i made the advert 20 seconds and said i am not going to charge extra as it was my first gig ( they said they wanted only 15 sec which is strange as it is an extra service)
and after the delivery the second day they sent a cancellation request saying its bad quality and they will not use it (which is the weirdest because i kept sending my work and how i was doing it i didnt really find them comunicating well when all they said was okay good yes and things like that and on top of that they asked me do other gigs and put the current gig on pause which i refused as i know if i am late they can cancel the order so i delivered late in 3 hours only as i wanted the give them good quality ( the one who spoke to me never ordered their team ordered which is a different account altogether ) and then they are requesting mutual cancellation so what am i supposed to be doing here as i delivered what i promised and nobody had any problems untill the second day of delivery and its my first gig i am going to get bad reputation because of this and i am afraid even the money is going to be cancelled they even took unlimited revisions which i agreed so please tell me what am i supposed to here i already contacted customer support but i am not getting any reply its been 24 hours now thank you