I am getting tired now because i am not getting orders but my gig is fully optimized please help me

Guest seoarticle

Guest seoarticle

please help me i am a professional seo article writer but even then i am not getting a single sell how can i do this … i think it is impossible to get started for beginners

please give me a professional and experienced suggestion according to your fiverr journey…

to check out my gig clink on the link below:arrow_down:⬇️

Guest merciavideo

Just had a look at your gig.

You may want to give your gig description a second read - there seem to be several spelling and grammar mistakes which could put potential buyers off. Fixing these could make a huge difference to your gig. 🙂

Added - you’ve used the term ‘keyboard research’ in both your gig description and your profile. It should be ‘keyword research’.

You mention in your profile that you’re a teenager, but then say you have a Master of Arts degree - are both of these things true? 😉

First of all, I would like to tell you to keep patient.

You are telling that you have created a fully optimized gig. But unfortunately, your gig is not presenting what you are telling. You have created the gig with a very long description. You should create more accurate gig with a clear description.

Another thing is that the video you used is not looking very professional. You should create the video from a bright place. Maybe you can use light or try to create the where you could get sunshine.

Use a better profile picture.

You have created only one gig in your account. Please try to create more gigs based on your skills. It will help you to get order asap. I will suggest you to create minimum 5 gigs. But don’t create the same gig 5 times with similar title. Because It’s against of Fiverr TOS.