Fiverr Forum

I am new at fiverr and very much excited to work on fiverr

Hi, i am new at Fiverr. i am so happy to make account on fiverr. I want to give 100% deliveries on Exact time aim is to make my client satisfy.

this is my gig link - https://www.fiverr.com/share/d6WKY please help me to get more views on it so i can my 1st sale on fiverr:blush:

You don’t care about money?

Joking aside, you’re offering proofreading service yet your gig description has quite a few grammar mistakes.
This is your first sentence and it’s difficult to even understand what you’re saying :frowning:

This gig is ideal for any archive that need a last clean!

Why are you offering proofreading service?
Even if you get an order you’ll most likely receive 1 star rating. Why go through all this trouble for a low rating?

You claim to be an expert with 5 years of experience. If you’re offering proofreading in your native language then you should say that in your gig description.

OP’s profile has been copied from various U****k accounts.

People think anyone can be a proofreader. It is so insulting!!! :rage:

Not only that, it gives a bad reputation to this place.
I can’t mention to any of my off Fiverr clients that I even offered my service here because they would instantly think I provide low quality service. And you know what, at least in my category the quality level is very low so statistically speaking it’s very likely that you’ll get a low quality website from Fiverr sellers.

There are way too many sellers who watch a couple of YT videos and think they are ready to offer a service. Since it doesn’t cost anything they’ll give it a try. They have nothing to lose.

I’ve been on vacation mode for close to 6 months now. I haven’t deleted my gigs because I’m still hoping that at some point Fiverr does a clean up, but we’ll have to wait and see.

You are so right on this!