I am new In Fiverr. How Can I get level 1 seller tag in fiverr?

kazizilani1

I have joined fiver some days ago. I have created a gig also. But I get no orders for this. I send offers to the buyers also but they don’t accept.Some days ago someone messaged me, due to day-night issue I could not reply to her fast so my Response time has drowned to 6 hours

How can I get my first order? And would you please kindly check my account and tell me what should be edited in my profile link is: https://www.fiverr.com/kazizilani1

You need to move your post to “Improve my Gig.” Or a mod will take it down.

Tips for Sellers is only for experienced sellers to give tips to other sellers.

Please use the ✏️ to change the category.

Thank you for your advice. I have edited the post category.

I have joined fiver some days ago. I have created a gig also. But I get no orders for this. I send offers to the buyers also but they don’t accept.Some days ago someone messaged me, due to day-night issue I could not reply to her fast so my Response time has drowned to 6 hours

How can I get my first order? And would you please kindly check my account and tell me what should be edited in my profile link is: https://www.fiverr.com/kazizilani1

. Some days ago someone messaged me, due to day-night issue I could not reply to her fast so my Response time has drowned to 6 hours

I do not have this issue? :thinking: Fiverr allows us to sleep. My response time is 1 hour and I do not sign in until about 9 am my time and I sigh off at about 9 pm. I have never had a day-night issue.

You must have taken longer than 12 hours to reply or your response time would not be down to 6 hours.

. Some days ago someone messaged me, due to day-night issue I could not reply to her fast so my Response time has drowned to 6 hours