I am new on forum

innaya20

Hello everyone… this is innaya from Pakistan and by profession i m a teacher for more then 8 yrs. i m here on fiverr to find some work on content / article writing, creative writing, blog articles, curriculum development and lesson plans making for junior levels. its my 1st day at fiverr forum…
ur advices are welcome

My recommends are, Firstly, Make some attractive gig, be active & send buyer request daily. Secondly, Share your gigs link on social media. Eventually, You need to be fortitude. Thanks

Awww so nice of u… already doing on same lines. Just touch the buyer request today… will keep following ur directions. Thank u

I can give you some advice. here is my suggestion. 😀

1)do you own style and make Gig your own style
2)always try to add high-quality images and videos
3)don’t forget to add gig video I think it’s better to get the views to your gig
4)if you have good friends community you can share your gig and get views
5)add a creative description ( see others and make your own description. don’t do copy-paste)
6)always see buyer request and request it
7)your item price must be Intermediary?
8)talk with your customers kindly
9)download the app and always check new messages if you have
that is really importance
that’s all 😀 😀

Hello everyone… this is innaya from Pakistan and by profession i m a teacher for more then 8 yrs. i m here on fiverr to find some work on content / article writing, creative writing, blog articles, curriculum development and lesson plans making for junior levels. its my 1st day at fiverr forum…

ur advices are welcome

hello innaya well come to fiverr forum. my name is sadek from bangladesh. nice to meet you. 🙂

I can give you some advice. here is my suggestion. 😀

1)do you own style and make Gig your own style

2)always try to add high-quality images and videos

3)don’t forget to add gig video I think it’s better to get the views to your gig