I am new so, how I improve my Gig?

Guest mamun793

Guest mamun793

Hi There!

I am Mamunur Rashid. I am a successful and professional Graphic Designer. I have worked successfully at various Local Markets for the last 2 years.

Now my question is, how may I get my job? Would you please help me and give me advice/instructions to reach my goal? I’ll be grateful to you.

Best Regards
Mamunur Rashid

Guest mamun793

Standard work is my main focus

Suggest you remove this statement from under your profile image and profile description as it comes across as not very appealing and will put many buyers off.

Check this out for how to get orders:

Thank you so much. I understood.

Guest mamun793

Suggest you remove this statement from under your profile image and profile description as it comes across as not very appealing and will put many buyers off.

Check this out for how to get orders:

What do you think about my gigs? Are they okay?

Check this out for how to get orders: https://forum.fiverr.com/c/Fiverr-Tips/tips-for-sellers

Try to create eye catching gig image which will help you to create attraction from the buyer.

Guest mamun793

Try to create eye catching gig image which will help you to create attraction from the buyer.

thanks for your valuable comment. I’ll try. 🌞

Guest mamun793

Hi There!
I’m Mamunur Rashid. I’m a Graphic Designer. I’m a new member on Fiverr. I have made a Gig heart and soul. I want getting everyone’s attention. Please, tell me something about this gig. How was it. What should I do to more improve. Etc. I’ll be grateful to you.

My Gig:

Best Regard,
Mamunur Rashid

Guest offlinehelpers

Hello Mamunur! 🙂

Your packages look well put together and your images are good as well!

How about changing the word engrossing to something which might be more appropriate - stylish or attractive perhaps?