I am new to fiver and i would like some tips

mfj_tiger

For an order, you should follow the Fiverr Rules and know about its algorithm. After making a Gig you should regularly send the Buyer Request, you can send 10 requests in a single day in 24 hours.

Always keep your gig in first of the Fiverr, so you should increase your Gig impression.

For Impression firstly you must add a Video with your Gig.

When you send 10 Buyer Request in a day that way Buyer visit your Gig and increase your impression

Use the social media say Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Behance, Pinterest, Google+, About Me, Slide Share etc. Put your Fiverr link there with write some simple words an make it post.

The main theme always keeps your Gig in the First page of Fiverr by increase the Gig impression. When your Gig in First-page Buyer have to bound click in your Gig and make an order.

Thanks

I know this is a long post, and it requires a lot of reading. But, if you do read it, act on it, and take advantage of the suggestions, it will help you be successful on Fiverr. There are no easy routes to success on the platform, but the guidance here will put you ahead of most other sellers, and help you turn Fiverr into a viable income stream. The question is, how important is that to you?

The Fiverr forum is a great place to ask questions, get advice, and interact with other highly-engaged…

For an order, you should follow the Fiverr Rules and know about its algorithm. After making a Gig you should regularly send the Buyer Request, you can send 10 requests in a single day in 24 hours.

Always keep your gig in first of the Fiverr, so you should increase your Gig impression.

When you send 10 Buyer Request in a day that way Buyer visit your Gig and increase your impression

Use the social media say Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Behance, Pinterest, Google+, About Me, Slide Share etc. Put your Fiverr link there with write some simple words an make it post.