I am new to fiverr & got zero order till now

chiterlekha

I am new to fiverr & created 4 Gigs till now…Though views are increasing on my gigs but not a single message in last 7 days.

Am i doing something wrong??

Are you marketing and promoting your gigs to the customers that need the services you have to offer? (And no, posting your links all over social media sites is not targeted marketing).

Are you marketing and promoting your gigs to the customers that need the services you have to offer? (And no, posting your links all over social media sites is not targeted marketing).

Thanks for your reply…Is it a paid service in fiverr to promote my gigs?

If no, Please guide me the way to do it…Thanks

I cannot tell you how YOU need to market. YOU are going to have to do the research to figure that out on your own. You are the owner of your freelance business. You need to do the work to make is successful. That is not my responsibility. I’m not going to do your work for you.

I’ll summarize… then you do the work:

Study, research, and learn about your target customers. Then, do some more research to figure out where those customers are located. Once you know these two things, then go wherever those customers are located, and find ways to convince them to hire you.

Yes, you have a lot of work ahead of you, so you’d better get started. If you seriously want sales and success, then you’ll take the time to make these things happen. You’re a Fiverr freelancer. Fiverr freelancers are Doers. Stop waiting for things to happen, of for other people to do them for you. Roll up your sleeves, be willing to get dirty, and start digging into the foundations of your business.

Good luck!

I cannot tell you how YOU need to market. YOU are going to have to do the research to figure that out on your own. You are the owner of your freelance business. You need to do the work to make is successful. That is not my responsibility. I’m not going to do your work for you.