I am new user on Fiverr from Bangladesh

yousufrx

Hello, My name is Md. Yousuf Ali. I am an Electrical Engineer. I want to be a freelancer. That’s why I joined Fiverr. I’m an expert in Social media marketing.
I’m new on Fiverr that’s why I don’t know well about Fiverr. please give me some advice. how can I successful.
Thanks

So many new sellers come on the forum complaining that they have been on the site for a few days or weeks and are fed up waiting for orders.

Some sellers wait months or more to get their first order!

Don’t wait! Check out: https://forum.fiverr.com/c/Fiverr-Tips/tips-for-sellers for hundreds of tips on how to get orders.

Take time to read, learn, and take action!

That is the only way to get orders!

Be a Doer! Try it out for yourself!

Good luck! slightly_smiling_face

So many new sellers come on the forum complaining that they have been on the site for a few days or weeks and are fed up waiting for orders. Some sellers wait months or more to get their first order! Don’t wait! Check out: https://forum.fiverr.com/c/Fiverr-Tips/tips-for-sellers for hundreds of tips on how to get orders. Take time to read, learn, and take action! That is the only way to get orders! Be a Doer! Try it out for yourself! Good luck! slightly_smiling_face

A lot of thanks for your Advice

Making money on Fiverr is becoming more difficult these days, with so many new people joining up hoping to earn money on Fiverr quickly. Here are my thoughts on this - and, yes, it involves some work and thought before publishing a gig!

A lot of Thanks for your Advice

This one is fun, but has good advice!