"I am Tired"- A letter to the Fiverr Support [ARCHIVED]

Guest facebook_camp

Guest facebook_camp

JUST WROTE THIS LETTER TO FIVERR SUPPORT

========================================================================
Dear , I am really sad now 😦 I have been working on fiverr for last 5 months. Slowly I increased my clients by providing the best service and great client support and increased my level to level 2 seller.

But believe me all the clients I had and having till now was because of totally my effort. I promote my gig in different networks or facebook messaging. Thus new clients open new account in fiverr and ordering my gig. Indirectly I am bringing new users to fiverr. but I never had favor from you guys to get more clients within from fiverr networks.

I am providing facebook fans for pages. And believe me it take a hell out of great effort and hours of working to get fans cause I am not providing any fake fans like others in fiverr. But in whole fiverr for any keyword such as
" facebook likes " / " real facebook fans " / " facebook fans " or anything else you can’t even find my gig anywhere even if you search till the last page.

Whereas new comer opened their accounts yesterday and opened a gig yesterday under the same section and they are in the top of the search page. Even in your “Recommended” section by fiverr.

=> Some of them dosen’t have reviews or if they have,they have only 8-9 reviews which is much lower than mine.

=> Some of them even doesn’t have any level where as I am level 2 seller.

=> Some of them even doesn;t have any video where as I have my own video attached and picture that clearly state my methods so that clients find me more trustworthy

You can check my gig here :

I tried to contact you before regarding this and even this time too I know you guys will tell " You don;t promote such gig for facebook likes due to heavy opening of gigs under this section" or “this is an automated process” or something like this. I KNOW.