I bought logos i had completed design but i did not approve the final designs,

This is my first time using fivver, I got a completed design but i did not approve the final designs, and the funds

have left my a/c and no outstanding orders left.

I sent message to seller so I will see what I get back but is this normal?

Reply to @matt_garry:

there was no concept,i’ve just describe what the logo’s need to represent

I don’t understand what you mean by “approved” if the seller offers revisions then that is fine. But if you think that just because you didn’t “approve” does not mean you get your money back. Why would you ever expect someone to work for free? you realize how cruel that is?

Once the seller sends their delivery, the buyer has 3 days to review the delivery and request any modifications that may be needed. If they buyer does not complete the gig themselves or request modifications, the Fiverr system automatically marks a gig as completed and done after the 3-day period of inactivity by the buyer. Perhaps this is what happened in your case.

Hi HinaPatel, I am getting ignored by a seller that sent me a junky looking graphic too. Hope you have better luck. And Mr. Garry, no one wants to spend even one penny on crap do they? Do you realize how cruel that is? Wasting even a penny like that?

Reply to @landflower: I don’t see him saying crap or even that he didn’t do a good job he simply said that he didn’t give approval on the final designs. That is not how it works unless the gig is set up that way and for good reason. Im sorry that you are not satisfied with your junky logo but if you didn’t check his samples/ did not pay him for revisions/ or did not give him a good description then uhh ya…

if you did and you can see pixels or its not as described then ask for a refund and contact cs

Hello,

i have a very similar experience with the fiverr.

The price seems verry low but as my grandfather told me when i was young