I cannot make a single sale

baldeep18

Dear Baldeep:

What name do you like to be called? Your customers want to know what to call you.

I took a quick look at your profile:

Your profile image: Is weird. Try a standard professional photo of your entire face while you are standing up. I have to tell you, as a nonconformist, if there’s anything I can’t stand, it’s some random nonconformist who fails to conform to the prevailing standard of nonconformity! Stand out by fitting in!
Your log line: This is a slogan that appears below your user name. You don’t have one. You should get one and make it cool.
Your profile text – note the edits:

I am an expert at Whiteboard Animation video. My skills include Video Editing and Audio Syncing. I am very passionate about helping you. -[Whatever name Buyers should call you.]

All your gigs should have video, 3 images, 2 pdfs, and so on…

Even though you make whiteboard animations, append video of yourself talking to the camera, because this approach garners IMMEDIATE RESULTS. Include additional samples in the video!

You have two gigs built around the whiteboard keyword. Given your skills as a video editor and audio syncer, what other gigs can you build around other keywords?

Good luck,
Blaise

[details=Click Here for TOP SECRET Tips and Tricks
Never Contact a Seller on Fiverr to Ask for FREE STUFF!]
Be sure to make use of Tools like the Fiverr Blog, Fiverr Academy, Fiverrcast, and Support.

I suggest you check out Fiverrcast episode 08: Working Through Language Barriers.

As a general rule, when I have time to participate in the Fiverr Forum and I notice a request like yours in the “Improve My Gig” section, I am willing and able to look at a Seller’s Profile and one gig one time.