I decide to change my username, and I create another account, and deactivate my old. Now, I’m trying to create a gig with the same pictures but, fiver delete my gigs 3 times and give me a warning, if I do that again, they will suspend my account. I send the message to support but they not answer me. But I got the message in inbox after they delete my gig. " * NOT AN ORIGINAL IMAGE OR DESIGN (DESIGNERS)" How is that posible if I using the same pictures?
Because you’ve used them previously on your old account?
Why not try with some new ones?
I don’t know is pictures are a problem, they not tell me.
I can’t risk with new gig before they answer me. I’m just waiting for their answer, for that problem. If I create a new and they delete my gig again, I will be suspended if you understand me. Besides that, after that warning, I can’t see some links on my top nav bar, I can’t see “Community, Bayer, Seller”