Fiverr Community Forum

I did a whoops (allowed delivered work to be shown on sellers profile)

ok, technical question

i finalized an order and i think i accidentally ticked the box that allows the delivered work to be shown on the sellers profile, and i don’t want this. how do i remedy that?

thanks

2 Likes

Get in touch with fiverr costumer support. They’ll remove it from seller’s profile.

1 Like

thanks

this post was flagged. i have no idea why. i don’t believe anyone does

well, here we go round the mulberry bush

Here you are.

You may want to check existing topic.