I feel unlucky,

aizazafar948

Hey guys. I am a content writer and a very good one at that! Unluckily i haven’t found many clients yet. One of the client for whom i wrote 20k words for 12$ left such a bad review that i can’t send any more offers 😦 . My impressions and clicks have also reduced. What shall I do now? I know there are plenty of clients who would love my work beyond their expectations but we need to be connected first. I want to get into contact with someone who is looking for a responsible worker. Can you help me reach out to that person? Thanks for your time.

To get your gigs noticed more, one tip is to frequently update them. Even if you’re not able to send offers you can get work on Fiverr if your gig is good and so are the reviews. If your overall score is good then one bad review shouldn’t mess much and you should be positive towards working more.

To get your gigs noticed more, one tip is to frequently update them. Even if you’re not able to send offers you can get work on Fiverr if your gig is good and so are the reviews. If your overall score is good then one bad review shouldn’t mess much and you should be positive towards working more.

To get your gigs noticed more, one tip is to frequently update them

Oh my, who told you that?

To get your gigs noticed more, one tip is to frequently update them

Oh my, who told you that?

My gig wasn’t showing up in search results so I changed one tag in the gig and it worked. Again after some time I had to repeat to see my gig in search results. I don’t know why it worked but it did for me.

Edit: This was as a new seller with zero orders or reviews.