I got a warning today (I am new at Fiverr)

ashtarina

I recently got a warning for making a gig that was along those lines “I will comment and like every posts on your social media for 1 week” and the thing is that I did take the time to read the ToS to make sure I didn’t violate it again.

Yes, I got one of my gigs removed because it had something to do with academic work and it makes sense but there, I have no idea as there are people that already offer this kind of service and I didn’t intend to copy anyone and really took my time to make it affordable and easy for people to understand what my service exactly was about.

I am fairly new on Fiverr and getting a warning for “offering services that are not allowed in our market place” kind of feels discouraging and actually makes me feel scared of creating new gigs as I am afraid to violate the ToS that I, once again, took the time to read (maybe I’m misunderstanding it, right.)

I wanted to know if anyone had any idea of why my gig got denied and why I got a warning from getting 2 gigs that I created denied, I would rather only want my gigs to be denied and just actually move on as it got removed before I even got orders at all.
Hopefully that made sense.
I already sent a support ticket about it.

Well, if that’s the case, then maybe just find a new niche? Just to be sure, you know?

Yup, I kind of want Fiverr to actually be specific about why they remove a gig and gives us at least one day to fix it, I don’t wanna directly get a warning for something I didn’t understand even if I actually read the ToS. I find this to be too harsh and therefore makes it risky to even work on Fiverr as you can get warnings over little things like that that could easily be fixed if they gave us at least one day.

Possibly “violation of a third party’s terms of service” as most social networks have things in their TOS about buying traffic.