Fiverr Community Forum

I got an express tag!

Hello,

I am a professional voice talent - So far I have completed 2 orders here on Fiverr! I am excited to announce that I received an express tag for my gig! You can check it out here if you would like! I am still awaiting the feedback from my second buyer, but I am confident in my work and confident that I delivered the product better than expected!

https://www.fiverr.com/ksutts/record-a-high-quality-male-american-voice-over-for-you

3 Likes

Congrats! You must be very excited. :smiley:

This is false. for an instance check out mine :

See, there is no express tag. :wink: Seller need to prove that they deliver within 24 hours as their average to get that. I will not get that ever since even if my gig is $5 and 1 day, I always do 3-5 days work with higher budget where $5 is my basic package to do like small bug fixes which no one is ordering. :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

Thanks for the info. I learned something new today. :slight_smile:

From what I have seen, almost all single-package gigs (does not apply to gigs that have three packages) that offer 24-hour delivery seem to have the express tag.

So my mentioned gig is a single packaged and offers 24hrs delivery. It has no express tag. :wink:

Does that mean such sellers resort to extending the delivery time a lot? I thought that was something Fiverr didn’t appreciate.

The other possibility is that those sellers get many custom orders (with longer delivery times). I, however, assumed that sellers who offer 24-hour delivery almost always get direct orders (and no custom orders). :slight_smile:

Yes i think so. Because I didn’t have that tag in any of my gigs. I think that’s because even i have 24hrs delivery gigs they are not ordered to be delivered within 1 day because i always use custom offer with more days as i mentioned before.

I don’t think so. Not only the delivery time goes high, the order amount goes high as well.