I have sent 130 buyer request but haven't got a order yet

asifmahamud427

I have already sent more than 130 buyer request but haven’t got any response/order yet. What wrong with me. please someone help me with some tips.I have always written a long cover letter for buyer request with details of the work. this is my Gig link

favicon-32x32.png.777f14b592f3d2c16374127a5341dbc8.png Fiverr.com
translate-your-english-chinese-german-or-spanish-text.jpg.9d65e3b3041a540d80715c812b669867.jpg

Asifmahamud427: I will translate your chinese, german,japanese or spanish...

For only $5, Asifmahamud427 will translate your chinese, german,japanese or spanish text. | One-stop translation and localization services since 2017. Backed up with SEO and marketing knowledge.What sets me apart from the competition is simple —my...

I am not an expert on translation business. So i cant know much. But i know this;
Doing jobs for 5 dollars with unlimited revisions?
I cant trust that.

Be a little more confident. Why do you even offer unlimited revisions for translation? Since you provide such services, you should be able to hand out a fairly good translated texts. Trust yourself a little. Have a stonger stance. Nobody is gonna trust you if you dont trust yourself.

Now what im gonna say, im not sure because i am not in the translation business.
But i will tell whats on my mind;
Do NOT offer services for 5 dollars. 5 dollars might mean too much for you or me. But put that aside and ask for more money. Nobody is gonna think you are too expensive if you ask for 10 dollars instead of 5. Just get rid of the 5 because it has some image problem. It makes you look like a desperate beggar instead of a hardworking professional.