Fiverr Forum

I have tried my best but can't get jobs on fiverr

I have been trying my best but can’t see any buyer requests.Haven’t done any task here.Been a member for two years now.What can I do to get even a single job on this platform?.I have been bidding on daily basis.

4 Likes

hey!
don’t be hopeless,
you just keep your hope and wait for the right time :upside_down_face:

2 Likes

Thanks mmr1998. Am still hopes high…

when you have create your account?

I created in 2016.I have been bidding for over two years now.

look at those people who are getting jobs and please be creative than that you will definately get work.best of luck for you

Might I suggest you lower your prices? Some of your gigs have been made redundant by software growth and free online services. So your prices are not gonna attract much buyers even in the real world. Just my 2 cents from a buyer point of view.

Thank you so much.I will edit them

The title of your gig needs to make sense: “I will editing and proofreading of your document” would be better as “I will edit and proofread your document”

1 Like

Wow.Thank you…noted .

Hi there @emily1980, how are you doing? I was wondering, how come you let it wait this long for you to find help? I just checked your Gigs and it has some issues though. You saying your an expert in your niche, which is proofreading and writing. However, I don’t want to be rude or anything but your long description itself is not perfectly spelled???

Your words…

i will Correct writing mistakes and errors of your document at a very affordable price.Your document will be edited for spelling mistakes ,grammar ,punctuation errors , syntax ,omission of words , repetition of words and sentence structure

My words…

I will correct writing mistakes and errors of your document at a very affordable price. Your document will be edited for spelling mistakes, grammar, punctuation errors, syntax, the omission of words, repetition of words and sentence structure.