I just got started on Fiverr

art_iculate01

Hey Everyone, My Name is James & I’m a designer. Just recently I decided to bring my skills here on Fiverr. Got my account set up and thankfully, I got an order already. And as promised on my gigs, I delivered the Job perfectly such that the buyer loved it! She in fact tipped me 😃

It’s a good thing I made the decision of bringing my services on here. Can’t wait to create more amazing designs and rendering perfect services !

Cheers to the holiday season! 💥

Hello everyone, I have been on Fiverr for a short while now, Job hunting hasn’t been the smoothest thing really. Could anyone here with a lot of experience kindly leave behind tips and thing to do which would pop up ones impressions, views, clicks, and of course orders through the roof?

You have asked the same question of about 50 other new people to Fiverr have asked in the past two weeks.

All I’m going to say is that there is a lot of competition here.

You have to work on making your Gigs unique to those of your competitors. 

There is no “magic trick” to increasing your visibility. Work hard, be patient and offer Gigs for skills you actually have.

You won’t get rich here, either. But if the stars fall into the right alignment, you can make a decent part-time income…after a while.

Good luck. 

Welcome to the Fiverr forums.

You only have 6 minutes of read-time shown in your forum profile. Check out the Tips For Sellers category (with filters applied --> forum.fiverr.com/c/Fiverr-Tips/tips-for-sellers/l/top/all?order=views). You’ll find hundreds of threads offering advice on a variety of things to consider and/or improve. (Note: Not all advice can apply to all gigs or categories. Be sure you check multiple sources as there are some false tips, even among the top threads.)

It takes a lot of work to make it as a freelancer, so be sure to research and plan accordingly.

“If you fail to plan, you are planning to fail.” (Attributed to Benjamin Franklin)