Fiverr Forum

I just got suckered by a seller? Have you ever?

The following discussion tells the story:

Conversation with fragglesrock

:arrow_backward:

This message is related to your request 'Create a simple multiplication table kids quiz for android’

fragglesrock: Can i help you ?

Sorry I don’t see how. You don’t have an android gig

I know but im an android programmer and maybe i can help you?

i will create an android gig soon.

Okay create the gig and let’s see what you offer.

This is my Gig

http:/fiverr.com/fragglesrock

I want multiplication table from 2 to 10 (2x2, 2x3, 2x4… 10x2 , 10x3, …10x10) with multiple choice. Do I get source code , just in case I want to change something later ?

Yeah i can make this kind of quiz , but the source code i can’t share it sorry :slight_smile:

If you want to change something just tell me i will do it for you :slight_smile:

If you want to order it , first give me more information how you want to look like do you want to add pictures or something else etc. and after order my gig

OK thanks

Can you give me an idea of how you intend to achieve this ? Like is it a web-hosted app or native ?

Is this app for you kids or you gonna sell it ?

I thought to make questions random , every time when you open this app questions to be different .

Or to make the quiz a little bit different , the quiz to have a question and textfield , questions to be random and the person who intend the quiz should write the result on a textfield but as you like it …

Native app .

It is to be distributed free for kids in Africa .

It will need to be random questions and multiple choice answers

With a button to go to next question.

Title: Junior School Multiplication Table Quiz.

Will there be a splash page for credit ?

By Cognisci ISTD Foundation

www.fragglesrock

I will send logo .

I will do two apps .

One java applet for smartphones

One android app.

Please do the java applet first

Logo attached

cognisci.jpg (33.1 KB)