I lost a seller's level

Guest noormand14

Guest noormand14

Hello All…

I have reached the level of one seller and downgraded to a new level of seller, and by the way the fiverr site policy changed ?

Previously I apologize for my bad English LOL hehe.

Thanks.
Kind Regards Brader_Noormand from Indonesia.

Guest sara19841

Yes, we’re graded by Fiverr every month now.

To see what we’re being graded on, visit your analytics page.

(Hope I understood your question correctly!)

Guest noormand14

Why are the policies of the fiverr site changing? Actually I am not a problem with the new level seller status, but what I problem is the funds in the fiverr I get why have to wait 2 weeks? Whether with this forum we can march to this fiverr site with the issue of pending funds ?

Guest sara19841

That’s a good question.

If you search “St. Level’s Day” you can read hundreds of posts from sellers discussing the change. We also created a Fiverr suggestion thread for sellers to use to voice their opinions.

Why are the policies of the fiverr site changing? Actually I am not a problem with the new level seller status, but what I problem is the funds in the fiverr I get why have to wait 2 weeks? Whether with this forum we can march to this fiverr site with the issue of pending funds ?

but what I problem is the funds in the fiverr I get why have to wait 2 weeks?

As stated in Fiverr’s Terms of Service, the funds can be withdrawn 2 weeks after the order was marked as complete. When you sign up, you also confirm that you agree with the ToS, or, if you find the terms to be unacceptable, you don’t sign up.

Guest noormand14

How to discuss the change ?

Guest noormand14

but what I problem is the funds in the fiverr I get why have to wait 2 weeks?