Fiverr Forum

I made a gig I haven't seen advertised yet, check it out. :)

I am a writer, and I offer a new service where I will review your website or program with my screen recording software.

Here are the links to my various services, check them out.

(POPULAR) Articles (POPULAR): http://www.fiverr.com/bigmish/write-a-750-word-article-about-almost-anything

Short Stories: http://www.fiverr.com/bigmish/write-a-short-story-about-anything

(NEW) Video Reviews (NEW): http://www.fiverr.com/bigmish/review-your-program-with-my-screen-recorder

Proofreading: http://www.fiverr.com/bigmish/proofread-and-edit-up-to-1000-words

If you have a special request, I do those too. You name it, and I think I can do it. Drop me a message if you are interested or have questions.

Reply to @regency85: I think I will change the extras when you put it that way. I might just have extra fast for now.

SEO was not the reason for that. It is a spin on “I will write 500 words” I write over sometimes, but this just says it will be at least 500 words. That’s fair if not a little too much. I think the whole monopoly of fiverr has made the written word under appreciated, but that’s another thread altogether.

As for regulars, I have k for sure. He is the reason I have stuck with fiverr, for sure.

I also have “Sch…” I guess you know who that is. They are starting to become a really good buyer. I have had an article for them every day since they contacted me. I feel like I will have them for a while if I keep giving them good content. I consider him proven.

As for odd buyers, I have no idea where they come from. I have searched my gigs and come up blank. They didn’t start coming to me till I had about 20 positive reviews. I would like to think they saw my forum posts, but you can never tell.

Reply to @bigmish: 30 days!??

If that means you still have another 30 days to get 10 gigs - you should get that from your Regular Buyer, plus your “problem” Buyer - alone!

:slight_smile: