Fiverr Forum

I need a a volunteer job

Hello
I am new in Fiverr, I do not know where I start. I want to work with any of you I mean someone who has a lot of experience. I will work with you as a volunteer. I have BCS degree and 3-year experience.

This is not how Fiverr works. We are all independent freelancers. You are an independent freelancer as well, and are, therefore, responsible for your own success. Volunteering to work with someone is not something other sellers are likely to be interested in.

Why not just get started as a seller, rather than offering to be a volunteer that helps other sellers complete their work? Volunteers do not get paid, and would, therefore, be of no benefit to you as a new seller.

Good luck! Create gigs and go ahead! Hope you get an order fast! :wink:

You don’t have to volunteer and it will not be fruitful for you as this platform is different from real life workplace. Every freelancer works independently and doesn’t need any intern/volunteer. All you can do is let your skills/experience work for others. If you have remarkable skills that will help other people get their jobs done, you just market it and make money.

I can’t imagine saying to a stranger “ok you can volunteer to work for me on fiverr”. What would you do? That has to be one of the oddest things I’ve heard yet.

I think it would be best if you just went ahead and created gigs.
You said it yourself, you have a BCS degree, so I’m sure you are capable of creating
some kind of a gig and offer your service.

I’m actually surprised that you are saying you are not sure where to start.
Think about what you are good at, that’s the first step.

This is useful information!

This comment makes no sense within this topic.

I am looking for a volunteer to be a human catapult:

i did not post to someone kidding on me, in a carer portal i think is very bad and wrong action . please respect to everyone question if you do not like any question so please do not reply.