I should have left her a one star review

I am usually wise when it comes to online shopping. I am a published author and the first time I bought on FIVERR it was a great experience. The seller designed my book layout perfectly. But ugh!!! The second time I buy from another seller she did terribly!!! Urrrrgh!! I should have left her a one star review but I am always thinking of people’s feelings. And I didn’t. She made a trailer for my book which looked like she just copy and pasted my quotes into it, Uploaded the PDF inside the book without aligning it properly. SHE DID NOT CAREFULLY DESIGN MY TRAILER WITH HER CUSTOMER IN MIND! It looked like she just slapped it together for a quick buck! & I didn’t bother asking for revision because I did not want to waste anymore of my precious time. Because according to my trailer & her sample trailer you can tell the difference between the two. The sample video required her to make sure it stood out so that her customers would BUY! While mines looked like she wanted my customers to look the other WAY!!! UGH!!! I am so mad right now! But it is not worth losing sleep over. I just wish I would’ve went with the first seller I saw. But instead I went with her because I wanted to support B.O.B. Oh well, lesson learned there.

Sorry, this happened to you. There are good sellers here.

What is B.O.B? I am clueless on that?

Hey Vickie! B.O.B. stands for Black Owned Biz…

Oh, I live in a state where I would never come across that term. Lol.

Someone with more knowledge than I may know if you can change your review.

Lol!! I’ll definitely love to find out how to change my review. So that other customers won’t make the same mistake that I did. Thank you Vickie! :slight_smile:

CS may be able to help.

How do I reach customer service? This is my first time signing into the forums…

At the bottom of the home page where it says “Customer Support”.