Fiverr Forum

I Want to Increase my work on Fiverr...can any one help me?

Hi I want to Increase my order on fiverr…any one of you can contact with me for help or comment me.thanks

Dear Asmara,

1. I took a crack at cleaning up the text of your profile page:

Hi, I am Asmara, a Graphic Designer.

I have been an awesome graphic designer for three years! Please view my gigs and help me to become established on Fiverr.

As a new seller, I want to show the world that I have a lot to offer.

Thank you,
Asmara

1. You should hire an awesome copy writer like emmaki to reword your gigs and gig titles:

I will design a classic and minimal logo for your business

And so on…

1. Video

2. Fiverr Academy

3. Find co-conspirators who don’t have _designer in their Fiverr names to review your gigs.

4. Use real photographs of yourself rather than stock images…

Good luck,
Blaise

Actually you know, I am having a hard feeling that something is wrong with your reviews and orders and this is not good for your long standing on Fiverr.

Why do you keep recommending me? That’s weird.

Why is your only order from another logo designer with no reviews? And you are both from Pakistan and look alike?

So you won’t go after him. It’s a strategic defense. :slight_smile:

You should try to active online 24 hours also you can use fiverr apps.hope you will get many jobs offer.

Maybe they are twin sisters :slight_smile:

Write anything expect you have many years of experience, also don’t say please help me get established. Also its never bad to have a look at other’s descriptions you learn a lot from it :slight_smile:

Yeah Same Problem here.
I didn’t get Order any more

As a fraud you will not be able to make it on Fiverr. Your only sale was a logo for another designer from the same location (don’t even mention that one anymore), who is now trying to sell his gig with it!