I was contacted for a really suspicious project

Hello everyone! I’m a video artist from Argentina. I’m trying to start working via Fiverr so I was really excited when I received my first message. This message came from a girl who asked me if I did custom videos. I obviously replied that I do, and then she started going on and on about how if I don’t send her videos for her video project her life can end, so I need to help her. She sent me a link to a Vimeo video about the project. she was basically asking me to create videos of people being tied down with ropes and other people tickling their feet. The videos were really low-fi and sort of creepy.
I got so freaked out by the whole thing.
Has anyone else received a message from this girl? Is she really working on this?

I covered this back in '13 but I still get “questionable messages/scripts/etc”. These people tend to target new girls. It’s very likely that the “female” isn’t a female but a guy targeting you to use your work adult-related sites, etc.

I want to stress that: IT IS VITAL that you screenshot the messages requesting this type of service (or any questionable service) to Fiverr CS directly so they are aware of the user and username in particular, because these users just go female Fiverr seller to female Fiverr seller till they find one that’s naive enough to do the work.

They essentially selling themselves and their image to a project that they aren’t actually aware they are going to be a part of FOREVER.

KEEP IN MIND: Fiverr’s Terms of Service grants ALL RIGHTS to work delivered to the Buyers, so don’t do any work or read any scripts on camera that you’re not comfortable with having your face and image connected to. IE. If the video that you created ended up on an adult site or affiliated with something you’re not comfortable with, you have no way to request it be removed or taken down. The rights to the video and what happens with it will be with the Buyer.