Fiverr Community Forum

I went to delete my account?

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

1 Like

Why would you wish to do this? I imagined maybe you had some poor feedback but I see you have no reviews yet. Your profile looks really good to me, and if you start again, it could take a long time before your gigs are seen in the system as the customer support staff are few at the moment, so new members may take some time to approve.

Why take down a good profile?

But in terms of whether this causes issues, you will be fine as long as you have not got some kind of onging dispute with a buyer or Fiverr. Becuse if the latter is the case, then Fiverr systems will detect the same computer is being used and they could ban the account. Resolve any issues before you do anything. :slight_smile: And if you do open a new account, don’t do it while the current one is still showing–as this will get you banned.

3 Likes

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

thanks for your reply