I will cure a fear or phobia for $5

I have worked for over 30 years as a magician & hypnotist.

I am NOT a doctor & have no medical qualifications what so ever.

Fears & phobias can be debilitating & stop us dead in our tracks, they can vary widely in specificness & weirdness, & even though we sometimes know that our phobia is totally irrational, it doesn’t help.

You won’t have a phobia i haven’t dealt with.

Over the years i have worked using different techniques & tactics, to help cure fears & phobias…

Some people, roughly 5% can’t be totally cured, but everyone can be helped to make it manageable.

Now this isn’t going to happen for $5…

You will get an initial assessment, and a chance to get to know you, & the severity of your phobia.

I deal more with the person, not the fear.

This is vital in moving forward.

Then once we establish the severity & the fear i will provide trusted tips & tricks to help combat your phobias.

I will remain committed for one week with communication daily.

It’s up to you, but I would not suggest you deal with this kind of thing on Fiverr. I am a certified hypnotherapist myself and I also have an anxiety disorder that does cause certain phobias. It is not easy to help people with phobias even in person, even as a trained hypnotherapist, and on top of that, even as a psychologist with an earned doctoral degree.

Attempting to do this through Skype or some other means could be considered medical malpractice even with your disclaimers and you can cause damage. I don’t mean that it isn’t possible to do what you claim, but on a platform like Fiverr I just don’t think it’s advisable. Helping people with weight loss, cravings to smoke, etc. are less likely to cause actual damaged and might do some good. Phobias are much more complex.